A Radpad

This townhouse is a fully furnished, three bedroom, 2.5 bath home with 1,500 sq. ft. of living area. All three bedrooms and full baths are upstairs while the half-bath, laundry, kitchen and living rooms are downstairs. The Master bedroom has a queen-size bed and one other bedroom has a queen-size bed as well, while the third bedroom has a full size bed. There are also two large sofas downstairs if more sleeping space is needed. Included Services: *All utilities (electricity/water/sewer/trash pick-up) *Cable TV *Wireless internet (WIFI) *Lawn/Garden care *Limited Notary Service Items available for use: *All bed linens & bath towels *Ironing Board & Iron *Coffee Maker *Toaster *Microwave & all major kitchen appliances *Air Mattress (for additional guests) *Washer & Dryer *Dishes, silverware, cups, coffee mugs & wine glasses *Kitchen hand towels We also have a private back patio with a table & chairs and garage parking for two mid-sized cars or one larger car/SUV. The New Orleans Regional Transit Authority (RTA) buses run right in front of the home with transportation to the Algiers Ferry, which takes you straight to the Riverwalk, Harrahs Casino & the French Quarter. The distance to downtown/CBD/French Quarter from this home is about 6.5 miles...a very easy drive or cab ride! Property is conveniently located near: French Quarter, The French Market, Algiers Ferry, Chalmette Ferry, New Orleans Central Business District (CBD), The Superdome, The Aquarium of the Americas, The Audubon Zoo, The Audubon Insectarium, The National World War II Museum, The New Orleans Childrens Museum, Harrrahs New Orleans Casino, Boomtown Casino, St. Charles Avenue, Esplanade Avenue, Cafe du Monde, Port of Call, The Court of Two Sisters, Pat OBriens, Emerils, Emerils Delmonico, The Irish House, Commanders Palace, Ruths Chris Steakhouse, Mortons Steakhouse, G.W. Fins, Margaritaville, Pascals Manale, Jacques-Imos, and Camelia Grill, among many, many oth.

Listed via Sublet

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future landlord

Brian & Lisa B

Member since November 2013