Room Available for Sublease in Spacious, Tri-Level

You’ll be living in a 3 story home that has 4 bedrooms and 2 1/2 bathrooms. The room available for sublease is on the top floor. The house is located in a really quaint and beautiful street in Highland Park/South Pasadena. It’s super safe, quiet with really incredible sunset views from any balcony and tons of free, unrestricted parking. The house is super unique in that it has an upstairs backyard and a downstairs backyard. Both currently being remodeled! I did build a some garden beds and am growing my own veggies so if gardening is your thing, you have space for it 🙂 Lower Level: 2 car garage and a bedroom (roommate #1) Middle Level: Full sized kitchen with island, living room, family room, dining room and a bathroom. Top Level: Your bedroom, a full sized bathroom with two sinks, master bedroom with their own bathroom, the office and the laundry room. Your room will be on this floor right next to the bathroom and shower. The shower is shared with the roommate who lives on the lower level. Minutes from 110 FWY, DTLA, Pasadena or Glendale. Trader Joe’s, Ralphs, and a community grocery store, Fresco is nearby. Move in: December 1 - Super flexible with lease time frame! Can be 1 month - 3 months+ Rent Price: $1,450 all utilities included Deposit: Yes, $1,000 Parking: Plenty of parking available. I live on a super quiet residential street with unlimited parking and no restrictions. Laundry: In Unit Smoking/420: Fine with it if it’s its done outside.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Pet Policy

Cats allowedDogs allowed

Features

Attached Garage
Balcony
Central air
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Fridge
Furnished
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Utilities included
Walking / Jogging Trail
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

BBQ
Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater

Meet your future roommate

Priscilla Santoli

Member since July 2015

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

Hi! I’m an executive assistant for a Film/TV Director and will be traveling for work the next few months. While I am away, I am subleasing my bedroom in the home I share with 2 male roommates (also in the entertainment industry)