Listed 3 months ago

Spacious Luxury Penthouse Apartment Needs Roommate

No pets, no kids. Love ‘em but don’t want to live with ‘em. Looking for just one roommate, ideally someone chill The perks: -month to month, we’d ideally like someone who’s looking to live at least a year or longer but hey commitment is scary -in unit washer/dryer -monthly maid service included – they do your sheets, clean the whole apartment, the works -brand new appliances (stove, convection oven, microwave) -fully furnished -one tandem parking spot (jamie pays extra and uses it full time, you and I pay less and alternate weeks), the street parking scene isn’t bad though -probably rent controlled, our landlord has never raised the rent since we moved in -community game room/gym with a pool table, treadmill, and community tv with couches for movie nights, currently closed due to COVID 19 The cons -you and I will be sharing a bathroom (but I have a squatty potty and a bidet so is it really a con?), jamie pays extra and has the master bedroom with bath -due to the influence of Big Rona we want to limit visitors to the apartment – right now its just the maids and my girlfriend of 2 years no friends sorry ☹ -we like to be conscious of noise in the apartment at night, we all got to get up for work and everybody wants to sleep

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Who you are: preferably someone chill, pays rent on time. Let me reiterate, no pets and no kids. Sorry, love ‘em but not in the apartment. We’d ideally like someone who wants to stick around for at least a year.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Attached Garage
Balcony
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Elevators
Fridge
Furnished
Gym
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Top floor unit
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

Upgraded bathroom
The bathroom has been upgraded within the last 12 months
Upgraded kitchen
The kitchen has been upgraded within the last 12 months
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Joseph Bugbee

Member since February 2017

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

Who we are: Everybody pretty much does their own thing, but we’re pretty cool people Joseph. 26 M. Loves sunsets and getting caught in the rain. Just kidding! But pina coladas tho… I’m a medical device rep for J&J, I do work in the hospital, but we’re probably the safest people to be around right now because of all the precautions. I’m also a part time MBA student at UCLA so I pretty much have no free time at all. When I do, I play Dota 2, go on some bomb hikes, play a little frisbee or dodgeball. Anything active! Jamie: Early 30’s F. Major foodie and harry potter enthusiast. Just wait till you see our wall decorations… Currently working from home due to Big Rona. Works full time for an advertising agency