Listed a month ago

Large Private Bedroom in Ashbury Heights!

Apartment * Available starting April 1 for 3-6 months (if longer, we can discuss) * Located on a quiet street * Fully-equipped kitchen with gas stove and range hood * In-Unit Washer/Dryer * Spacious living and dining rooms with lots of natural lighting (entire apt is ~1700 sq ft!) * Lots of storage space if you need * No pets or smoking allowed Room * Large (13 ft x 14 ft), spacious, and sun-facing room with beautiful bay windows facing trees * Rooms are in the back of the apartment away from the street (so silent nights!) * Large closet * $1900/mo + $1667 security deposit * Utilities (includes internet/gas/electricity) vary monthly based on use (usually around ~$100) Location * 5 minute walk to the Carl/Cole N-Judah Muni line * Plenty of street parking * Quick access to the 6, 7, 33, and 43 bus lines * 5 minutes away from Haight St, and walking distance to Gus’s Grocery, Whole Foods, and unique boutiques * Close proximity to various parks, such as the Panhandle, Golden Gate Park, and Buena Vista Park

What I'm looking for in a roommate

We're looking for a roommate who shares the same qualities as us. Someone who is respectful, clean, and enjoys food.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Dishwasher
Fridge
Hardwood floors
Pay with RadPad
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

Connected home
This pad comes with a Nest Home Thermostat, Sonos System or equivalent
Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
Parking available
RadPad is partnered with Luxe Valet to offer you discounted on-demand valet parking services at this address. Don't worry about finding a parking spot because Luxe Valet has you covered.

Meet your future roommate

Nicholas Tasato

Member since September 2016

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Linkedin verified

Facebook verified

Looking for a subtenant in a 3BR/2BA in the cozy neighborhood of Ashbury Heights/Cole Valley. We’re two working professionals in our mid-20s, a male and a female, who are respectful, clean, and love to cook! We spend our weekends hanging out with friends, trying out new recipes, and sometimes the occasional game night. If you're interested, please send us an email introducing yourself and some links (ie: LinkedIn).