Private Room - Parking & Bills Incl - from Mar 1st

*(If interested, pls reply in writing with details about yourself :) - Fully furnished Private Room, in 3 Bedroom Apartment in West Hollywood. - Own undercover parking space in secure gated carpark. - Share bathroom (with just 1 female roomie). - All furniture / bedding / decor as seen in photos included. Ready to move in! Apartment includes fully equipped kitchen, dining room; furnished lounge room; TV; Wifi Internet; Air-conditioning; Laundry (washer/dryer) in building; Clothes line in back; Private patio with lush garden. Location is close to everything you need. Beautiful and safe WeHo neighborhood near Fairfax, between Santa Monica Blvd and Melrose. Walking distance to shopping, supermarkets, farmers markets, galleries, clubs, movie theaters, coffee shops, banks, restaurants and public transport. The bedroom is 14x14 ft approx with a huge double closet. Plenty of floor space and room to spread out. The room shares a large bathroom with 1 other female roommate, and includes a shower/bathtub, heater and plenty of storage. The other two long-term female roommates (20's) are friendly, clean and respectful and both work in the creative arts (filmmaker and writer). Seeking roomie who is clean, quiet, responsible, respectful and easy-going. Its a wonderful home environment, with everything you need, and we're hoping to find someone who will be a great fit for the household. Fyi - I'll be away travelling during your tenancy, but I take care of apartment issues remotely, and am accessible at all times. Viewings of apt/room by appointment. - Rent is $1095 p/m, includes furnishings, parking, utilities. - Long term rental of 6 to 12 mths or more, then mth-to-mth. - Security deposit equal to one month's rent ($1095) will be required. - $75 deposit for carpark gate remote. - A written rental agreement will be available to be signed by both parties. - Credit Check and References Required. - No pets/No couples/No drugs/No 420/Non-smoker. No additional furniture.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Suits someone just starting out in LA, or those who prefer an established home. Students, creatives, overseas applicants welcome. Must prove ability to stay, live and work in US. Seeking someone who is clean, quiet, responsible, respectful and easy-going. Must be employed, or able to prove ability to cover rent. You will be expected to contribute to cleaning of the common areas - bathroom/kitchen/living room. The room is to stay furnished as pictured. No frequent guests, and no parties please - we aim to maintain a peaceful and comfortable home environment.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Covered Parking
Fridge
Furnished
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Utilities included

Bonus Features

WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Heidy Medloby

Member since May 2014

I have leased this apartment since 2009 and am a quiet, mature and easy-going professional female originally from Australia (now a citizen - yay!), and work in entertainment and healthcare.