Listed 2 months ago

New Construction Townhome in Beautiful Frederick!

Brand new construction end unit townhome in up and coming Westview in Frederick. Townhome features 4 floors. Roommate would be renting the entire top floor equipped with a large second master bedroom, full bath, private loft space, and a private deck. Kitchen and dining room would be shared space. Willing to partially furnish the top floor if needed. Utilities not included in rent. The townhouse features a washer and dryer in unit, laminate floors, a huge community center with a gym and pool within 50 feet, ample parking, walking and jogging trails, a security system, and ring doorbell. The house is a smart house with WiFi extenders on each floor, high efficiency AC (will save money), and I'll be able to adjust the AC, lights, and even the lock to our front door remotely.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

I'm looking for a female, drug-free, non cigarette smoker that's professional, kind, and clean. It's a brand new home so as you can imagine, I want to keep it spotless. No dishes left in the sink, etc. Ideally, it would be great to become friends! It's always naturally happened with girls I've lived with in the past but there's zero pressure there. I'm looking for someone for 6-8 months but am flexible. You would be renting the entire top floor and we will share the kitchen and dining room. The first floor, living room and deck on the second floor, and third floor will be my spaces.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Central air
Dishwasher
Fridge
Furnished
Gym
Hardwood floors
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Security system
Walking / Jogging Trail
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

BBQ
Upgraded bathroom
The bathroom has been upgraded within the last 12 months
Upgraded kitchen
The kitchen has been upgraded within the last 12 months
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Erin Grace

Member since January 2020

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

I feel like I'm about to write a bio for a dating profile.... haha. I'm a 33 year old female. I'm a contractor for the Department of Energy and am a few months away from getting my degree in Occupational Safety and Health. Because I work for the government, I can't allow drugs of any kind in the home (including smoking). I'm an old soul at heart.... so much so, my bedtime is usually 9:30 pm during the week haha. I'm a total foodie and you'll find me cooking often. My best friends are all guys - I'm not in to drama and male friendships can sometimes just be easier. I'm probably one of the silliest people you'll ever meet. I'm a casual drinker - probably once or twice a week. Wine is my thang!