Wonderful Private Rm/shared Bath,spacious Backyard

AVAILABLE JANUARY 1, 2020 STUDENTS PRIORITIZED Young couple, students (Cal Poly Pomona & Claremont Graduate University), looking for someone to rent the second bedroom of our 2 bedroom/1bath duplex. $700/mth $700 security deposit -high speed internet/utilities -washer/dryer access -full access to kitchen, living room & backyard -heat/AC -room can come furnished with bed & bookshelf, or can be emptied; mattress is new (1 yr) and has been used with a mattress pad. You would provide the bedding. We are very low-key, Sunday night through Thursday, while in school & working. Weekends are more lenient for guests to use shared spaces. It is a very cozy space, therefore we will not be accepting couples. Thank you.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

We have a dog, Rocco, who is such a love, but since the space is so small we prefer not to have any more pets, however one other dog wouldn't be a deal breaker. Also couples are not permitted, again, it's just too small of a living arrangement for four adults. We will not tolerate late rent. We've had wonderful experiences with students but we're certainly open to others. Someone with good communication skills, and asks more questions rather than makes assumptions. Bathroom, kitchen, and living are shared spaces, available to you at all times, however, we expect you to clean up after yourself. Most importantly, someone who is financially stable & working full-time, be it one or more jobs. We will not tolerate late rent. Please reach out and ask us any questions! We're very open and accepting.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedDogs allowed

Features

Central air
Fridge
Furnished
Hardwood floors
Pay with RadPad
Utilities included
Walking / Jogging Trail
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

BBQ
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Lauren Randall

Member since December 2019

We are a young couple, both full-time students at Claremont Graduate University & Cal Poly Pomona, looking to rent out our second bedroom. We have people over from time to time on the weekend, but weekdays we are very low maintenance. We have a dog, Rocco, who loves attention! When we're not buried with school & work, I'm either at a gig with my band, biking, or finding a reason to be outdoors. Jeff is an avid gamer, and rock climber. Our schedules are very random so we'll always be popping in and out of the home throughout the day.