Listed 4 months ago

1bd in a 2bd at Haight Ashbury / Golden Gate Park

Available: Now! (Desired move-in anytime on or before Jan 1st) Rent: $1725 + Utilities (First + Last + $500 Deposit at move-in) Hi guys and gals! Looking for a new roommate in my 2bd apartment at the end of the Haight, right next to Golden Gate Park! (See: https://goo.gl/maps/Q1VGPQRUZ9Daznhf7) Awesome features of the unit: - Large room (10ft x 13ft) - Large closet (6ft x 4ft) - Great lighting and views - Kitchen + utensils - Literally 1 block from Haight St, GGP, Flywheel Coffee, and a Whole Foods! - Bike parking + surfboard storage in building - Shared backyard and a big garden - No parking restrictions! (street sweeping 1x/week, no permit necessary) Looking to make a super chill, Haight-themed retreat in the City. If that sounds like you, comment + DM or send me an email: . Good luck on your search!!

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Some things I'm looking for in you: - Male / Female / etc, no problems! - Employed, works out of the house. - Hobbies and pursuits outside of work! Interesting conversation - Clean. Wash your dishes. Keep your things out of the living room. Etc. - Could be open to couples if it's the right fit Some dealbreakers: - No dogs / cats (building rules) - Drugs / crazy parties / long-term 'friends' who live on the couch

Meet your future roommate

Braun Shedd

Member since December 2019

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

Some things about me: - Early 20's, Male - Love the outdoors. Rock climbing, surfing, skateboarding, ultimate frisbee, etc. - Techie. Love hardware and electronics. - I keep work out of the house. Strong believer in work-life balance. - Generally chill guy. Keep things clean but not a neat-freak.