Listed a month ago

Affordable Room in Luxurious Building

Live in a very luxurious building for an affordable price. This building has excellent service and a welcoming community. It’s worth it. I see these same prices for rooms in buildings without any perks. Here you have access to amazing building facilities: -gym -rooftop with an amazing view of San Francisco -fancy large town hall with 4 screen tv with cable and integrated sound system -townhall kitchen and dining room with another screen -library -picnic Redwood Grove area -bbq grills and fireplaces -game room -bike storage -yoga room and mats -mail delivery (building receives and stores packages of any size) -remote access control of building entrance for food deliveries and letting guests in. ~$1300 for all this is unthinkable in San Francisco. It’s up to you if you take advantage of it. Apartment amenities: -In-unit laundry. -Dishwasher. -Microwave and oven. -AC and heating controlled with digital thermostat plus ceiling fans in every room. -I (Diana) own a water filtering jar, water boiler, rice cooker, toaster oven, plenty of dishes glasses cups and cutlery to share in the kitchen. -Plenty of space to store dry foods and utensils. -Excellent like-new condition -Convenient close access to the main entrance elevators and stairs that lead to the rooftop. (3rd floor to 7th). The price for one living room space converted into a room with a divider is $ 1380. Your space is around 150 sq ft. You share a bathroom with Nikhil. You have your own closet. Some extra space to place a desk or bookcase outside the divider.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Clean after self, considerate, keep to yourself, quiet, reliable, pay on time. Don't have to hunt you down for things. You take initiative to take care of the apartment too. Respect people's space and things. Good conflict resolution skills. Mild temper. Chill. Ok with 68-70 degrees. Not bothered by noise since it's a converted room. Ok with me cooking.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Central air
Den Study
Dishwasher
Elevators
Fridge
Gym
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Pay with RadPad
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

Meet your future roommate

Diana Galvis

Member since November 2019

My name is Diana. I have the master bedroom. 30-year-old designer in tech. Social Introvert. I mostly keep to myself. Vegetarian: I get sick if I eat meats or milk products. I don't share groceries nor cooking utensils for that reason. I cook my own meals most of the time. Extra clean, I have the habit to leave things better than I found them. I make my bed every day. Keep things clean and in check. I appreciate direct and thoughtful communication. I like to watch anime, read, listen to music, play board games. Social life stays out of the apartment.