Listed 5 months ago

Stunning & Modern Dual-Master West Hollywood Apt

I have a very large and Spacious 12’ x 14’ Private Bedroom w/ attached Bathroom available for rent in a dual-master 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom apartment located in central West Hollywood between Santa Monica Blvd. and Fountain Ave. The room can come furnished or unfurnished. It’ll also come with a 60 inch flat screen TV. The pics show the furniture that can come in the room if you want it (bed, mattress, nightstand and dresser with mirror). The location is incredibly convenient and in one of the cleanest and safest neighborhoods in West Hollywood. Close to The Grove, Sunset Blvd., Crescent Heights Blvd., Melrose Ave., Fairfax, Westwood, UCLA, Hollywood, Laurel Canyon, The Hollywood Bowl, Miracle Mile, Mid-Wilshire, Century City, Beverly Hills, Silver Lake, Echo Park, Griffith Park Observatory, Park La Brea, Pacific Design Center, Los Angeles County Museum of the Arts (LACMA). Some great features of the apartment include: • Gyms located nearby are: 24 Hour Fitness, Equinox and Crunch Fitness • Grocery stores located nearby and within walking distance are: Gelson’s, Trader Joe’s, Whole Foods, Pavilions and Sprouts • Total apartment is 1500 square feet • Central heat • A/C units in every room • Brand new vinyl flooring in bathrooms and kitchen • Private bedroom/bathrooms separated by a hallway (no shared walls between bedrooms) • Very large patio area w/ three couches perfect for lounging and enjoying the fresh air (or drinking wine) • Mini-Bar with sink and mini-fridge • 4K Home Theater projector in the living room (perfect for Movie Nights!) • Kitchen fully equipped with refrigerator, freezer, dishwasher, gas stove, microwave, Instant Pot, Cuisinart Grill, coffee maker, food processor and a toaster oven • Bathrooms have granite counter-tops and new self-closing cabinetry • Off-street parking in carport and permits available for guest parking on the street • Dimmer switches on all light switches to create the perfect mood lighting

What I'm looking for in a roommate

I'm looking for someone clean, respectful and responsible (pays bills on time). No pets and not looking for someone who would move in their significant other. I am looking for an LGBT male roommate.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Furnished
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Security system
Top floor unit

Bonus Features

Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
Soundproof walls
This pad comes with special soundproofing so you never ever have to hear those annoying neighbors or anything going on outside
Upgraded kitchen
The kitchen has been upgraded within the last 12 months
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Abid Shaw

Member since July 2019

I am a gay male in my 30s who works in Finance/Wealth management. My work hours are 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. When I’m home I like to do some cycling (I have a spin bike in my room), cook dinner and watch TV. I also like to go to the gym, dine out and have Movie Nights with my friends. I’m very easy to get along with and low maintenance. I always give the utmost consideration and respect to my roommates and expect that in return. If you’re interested, please call or text me at (619) 540-3759 to setup an appointment to view the apartment.