Listed 2 months ago

Awesome Roommate Wanted!

We are looking to fill an unfurnished bedroom in a two-story house/apartment in West Hollywood, just steps from Melrose Ave. The rooms have hardwood floors, plenty of storage and a nice side balcony to enjoy the view. There is a shared bathroom at the end of the hall. It would be you and 2 other people upstairs. A guy and a girl. Everything is included in the rent: Water, power, gas, and high speed internet. The place also has its own washer/dryer off the kitchen and a backyard for lounging. Street parking is allowed. The place has one sweet cat so no other animals are allowed, sorry. Security deposit is $700 Best thing is that it's month to month. Stay as little or as long as you like. We'd prefer at least 6 months though but we understand circumstances change. No lease to sign. No application fees. As far as background checks though, we ask for links to your social media so we can get a sense of what kind of person you are. Who knows, we might share friends in this town! We are 1 woman and 2 guys looking for a responsible, dependable and drama-free person. We are outgoing but have our own busy lives and are looking for someone who has a lot going for them and are looking for a quiet and clean homebase. Would prefer an email describing yourself to us instead of a text. Thanks! Also, due to the high volume of interest, please allow us a day or so to get back to you. No couples or sublets. Thanks!

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Sorry, no couples. It just makes it too crowded. Ideally seeking someone responsible, honest, with a steady source of income who is looking for a quiet place to get away and not bring the party home. Also, prefer someone with regular working hours. Our place is suited for someone who values space, privacy but also wants to be social when they want. If this sounds like you, write us!!

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed


Hardwood floors
Pay with RadPad
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Joshua Meindertsma

Member since January 2015

Two guy friends since college and a comedy/production woman in her mid 20s. We have very busy lives who like to relax and enjoy the quiet of the apartment. Any questions, just let us know!