Listed a month ago

Rad Room + Private Bathroom in Fab Weho Apt!

Offering 1 large, bright unfurnished bedroom + your own private bathroom in fantastic 2 bed/2 bath apartment in West Hollywood w/parking and laundry right next to unit! The apartment is fully and tastefully furnished in common areas in a lovely, quiet street walking distance to Whole Foods, all of West Hollywood's bars and restaurants, and conveniently situated right between Melrose + Santa Monica blvd, and Fairfax + Crescent Heights. Apartment: - Your room is large, bright and airy with deep, wall to wall built-in closets - Your own, full private bathroom - Central AC/heat with vent in each room - Dyson air purification system - Dyson cordless vacuum - Large lounge with 70" Sony TV w/Netflix, Hulu, Amazon and every UK TV channel + sports, Sega Genesis - High quality, stylish furnishings in communal areas - Dining area with dining table and chairs - Fully fitted kitchen with granite work surfaces, dishwasher, Nespresso machine, Aeroccino, alkaline water on tap, and all pots/pans/dishes/utensils/kitchenware etc provided - Patio - Parking space - Non-permit street parking for guests - Laundry room right next door to apartment! - Super fast wifi (Fiber) About you: Please be responsible, considerate, and in full time employment outside the home. Please also live a clean lifestyle (no drugs/smoking/parties) and be looking for a quiet space. About me: 36 year old British business owner. I'm considerate, responsible, easygoing, and clean living. I like to live in a quiet, peaceful environment. Looking for someone who wants a cordial/ships in the night type roommate relationship. - $1291 per month + utilities (usually around $50 - sometimes less) - Month - month lease required by management company - $1250 security deposit

What I'm looking for in a roommate

As I work from home during business hours, the best type of living situation for both me and my roommate is one where you are in full time employment during normal business hours. I would like to live with someone who is responsible, communicative and takes cleanliness and security seriously but is not over the top. This is a quiet house ideally for someone more on the introverted side. This is not a living situation for someone who wants an apartment to bring lots of people back to, especially not in the weeknights. Please also live a clean lifestyle (no drugs/smoking/parties). I'm just looking for someone who is kind, keeps themselves to themselves, lives a busy life, and doesn't have a problem actively participating in basic household duties. Ideally looking for a cordial/ships in the night type roommate relationship.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Central air
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Fridge
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad

Bonus Features

Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Kt Silvester

Member since April 2019

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

I'm a 36 year old Brit who works from home during business hours. I'm considerate, responsible, easygoing, clean living and have a great sense of humor. Living in a good energy environment with peace and quiet is paramount to me. When I'm home I like to keep myself to myself and ideally am looking for someone who wants a cordial/ships in the night type roommate relationship. I do not smoke (cigs, weed, crack), do drugs of any kind, and rarely drink.