Listed 2 months ago

Housemate in Private & Furnished Weho Room

AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 1! I have a private & furnished room available in West Hollywood for 6 months to 1 year, in a 3 bedroom house. Since the room is already furnished, i’m only looking for one roommate - no doubles. $1500/month includes water, parking, & professional cleaning service. Gas, power, and internet is split by 3 (which averages about 80/month). $1500 refundable security deposit required at move-in. The unit is in the heart of WeHo between Sunset & Santa Monica Blvd and within walking distance to restaurants, clubs, bars, equinox, 24 hour fitness, trader joe’s, banks, and more. Message me for more info!

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Looking for a roommate that is a working professional or full-time student, fun, preferably around our age (20-25), EXTREMELY clean, gay-friendly, and financially responsible. Message me if you are interested!

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Dishwasher
Fenced Yards
Fireplace
Fridge
Furnished
Hardwood floors
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Security system
Utilities included
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

BBQ
Connected home
This pad comes with a Nest Home Thermostat, Sonos System or equivalent
Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
Upgraded bathroom
The bathroom has been upgraded within the last 12 months
Upgraded kitchen
The kitchen has been upgraded within the last 12 months
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Jacob Simpson

Member since August 2016

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

I'm 23 and currently working full time in communications while attending SMC part-time. I enjoy going out in WeHo, traveling,​ hanging out with friends and meeting new people! The second roommate is 24, super sweet, and she works as a full-time model.