Listed 4 months ago

Room Share: Modern Luxury 2b2b, Furnished

Private bedroom and bathroom in an amazing modern 2B/2B located at the heart of West Los Angeles/Brentwood. 2 minutes walk to all the shops/restaurants on Wilshire Blvd, 7 minutes drive to UCLA. I recently purchased this lovely 2B/2B condo, and am looking for a female young professional or student to share this fabulous unit starting August 1, 2019. Highlights of the apartment: - Complete remodeling for the room. Kitchen has brand new modern cabinets, sink, faucet, and quartz counter top. Cabinets were redesigned to optimize functionality. Living room and dining room installed brand new wood floor. - Brand new and stylish furniture throughout the entire room. Your room is completely furnished with a queen size bed and a very comfortable (and expensive) mattress, night stands, floor lamp and table light, and a dresser. - Modern appliance, central A/C, brand new laundry in the unit. The apartment comes with washer, dryer, stove, oven, dish washer, and all the appliances like blender, air fryer, instant cooker, coffee machine, toast machine, etc. - Fantastic location. 2 minutes walk to the Wilshire Blvd where all the stores and restaurants are. The Brentwood village where you'll find another set of restaurants is 15 min walking distance. - Secure, gated building and garage. It comes in with a tandem parking. There is also plenty street parking, enough spots for visitors. - Spacious and bright. It has a big balcony which I decorated with grass and table set. Big window door offers plenty natural light for the living area. The view from the balcony is great! The rental is $1650 a month. We'll share the utility bills and internet. Minimal lease period is 6 months. Require one month rent as deposit. Pets are not acceptable because all the furniture are new. 100% move in ready! (You need your own bed sheets, towel, etc.) If you are interested or have any questions, contact me through email or txt 857-205-2447! :)

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Clean, respectful of my place, easy to get alone. Professionals with steady job are preferred.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Elevators
Fireplace
Fridge
Furnished
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Washer & dryer in unit

Meet your future roommate

Yi Guan

Member since December 2014

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Linkedin verified

Facebook verified

I'm a 34 professional working for a medical device company. Originally from Shanghai, and lived in LA since 2013. I'm clean, easy going and love food and travel!