Listed 2 months ago

Private Bed/bath in West Hollywood- Great Location

Large and Spacious Private Bedroom w/ attached Bathroom for rent in a dual-master 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom West Hollywood apartment between Santa Monica Blvd. and Fountain Ave. The room can either come furnished or unfurnished depending on your needs. The location in the heart of West Hollywood is incredible!!! Close to The Grove, Sunset Blvd., Crescent Heights, Melrose Ave., Fairfax, Westwood, UCLA, Hollywood, Laurel Canyon, Thee Hollywood Bowl, Carthay Circle, Miracle Mile, Mid-Wilshire, Century City, Beverly Hills, Rampart Village, Silver Lake, Echo Park, Los Angeles, Palms, Griffith Park Observatory, Park La Brea, Pacific Design Center, gyms, grocery stores, bus stops, bars, and restaurants. The room will be available August 1st, 2019 (8/1/19). Possibly sooner if needed. Some great features of the apartment include: • 1500 square feet • Brand new vinyl flooring in bathrooms and kitchen • Private, Bedroom/Bathrooms separated by a long hall (no shared walls between bedrooms) • Large patio area w/ three couches perfect for lounging • Mini-Bar with sink and mini-fridge • Kitchen fully equipped with fridge, freezer, dishwasher, gas stove, microwave, Instant Pot, Cuisinart Grill, coffee maker, food processor, toaster oven • Central heat • A/C units in every room • Bathrooms have granite counter-tops and new self-closing cabinetry • Off-street parking in carport and permits available for guest parking on the street • Dimmer switches on all light switches • Located blocks from Trader Joe’s, CVS, Gelson’s, Whole Foods, Crunch Fitness, AMC Movie Theatre • Restaurants located minutes of walking distance Rent is $1570, Deposit $1570. Bills are about an additional $50/month for Wi-Fi, Gas & Electric. Management covers water and trash. If you’re interested, please call or text me at (619) 540-3759 to setup an appointment to view the apartment. You can also e-mail me at .

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Looking for a male roommate who is LGBT or LGBT-friendly. No couples or pets (I’m sorry).

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Attached Garage
Balcony
Central air
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Fridge
Furnished
Gym
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Security system
Top floor unit

Bonus Features

Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
Soundproof walls
This pad comes with special soundproofing so you never ever have to hear those annoying neighbors or anything going on outside
Upgraded bathroom
The bathroom has been upgraded within the last 12 months
Upgraded kitchen
The kitchen has been upgraded within the last 12 months
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Abid Shaw

Member since July 2019

I am a 37 year old gay male who works in Finance. My work hours are 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. When I’m home I like to do some cycling (I have a spin bike in my room), cook dinner and watch TV. I also like to go to the gym, dine out and have Movie Nights with my friends. I’m very easy to get along with. I always give consideration and respect to my roommates and expect that in return.