Virgil Vlg Room: Private Ba, Parking & In-Unit W&d

I'm looking for an easy-going roommate! Walk to Los Feliz Village, Sunset Junction, Virgil Village and two Metro Red Line stations (just two blocks away) from this fabulously located condo in East Hollywood. You've got your own bathroom, spacious walk-in closet, access to a shared balcony which runs the entire length of my condo and faces a quiet street , central A/C, dishwasher, in-unit washer and dryer, a tandem underground parking space for you and 24hr surveillance. The building also has two guest parking spots for your friends. You must be OK with my friendly & talkative cat. Utilities & cleaning lady included. That includes AT&T U-verse WiFi, NetFlix, HBO, Hulu and Amazon on the living room TV. Safety deposit equal to one month's rent required. No cigarettes; 420 friendly. Please be ready to pay a $35 credit check fee upon viewing the place and deciding you want to apply.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Gainfully employed, reliable & timely on rent, communicative and optimistic. Low drama! Likes my cat, who is friendly and talkative. You can also have a cat if he/she's trained, as mine can use a friend. If you have a temporary situation, that's OK too -- just let me know 30 days in advance of moving out. Right now I have a desk and an old daybed in the room, but it's also available unfurnished. Safety deposit equal to one month's rent required.

Pet Policy

Cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Central air
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Fireplace
Fridge
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Utilities included
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

BBQ
Connected home
This pad comes with a Nest Home Thermostat, Sonos System or equivalent
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Esther Tseng

Member since June 2018

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

I'm a financial advisor and food writer. My finance job puts me in an office during the day M-F and I'm often out for dinner during the week for my other line of work. I love snowboarding so will be on many trips to Mammoth, Colorado, Canada, etc. during the winter; hopefully you don't mind my cat hanging with you on weekends for a small discount on rent. I enjoy hiking, pilates, spin and all genres of music besides modern country. Currently clicker training my cat; we'll see how it goes!