Listed 6 months ago

2 Bed Apartment in Los Angeles

Large Bedroom and ½ Personal Bathroom in 2 Bedroom 1 1/2 Bath apartment for rent - $1400 a month includes utilities Furnished Apartment to share for a minimum of 6 months. The ideal candidate is a student or a working professional. Must be clean and respectful of shared living space. (Single roommate applications only. No couples). Rent Includes: Large room w/ big wall closet and mirror sliding doors and queen size bed Amazon Fire Stick and Blu-Ray Player available for the bedroom if desired Dresser dresser Personal ½ Bathroom (All yours but in common area so keep tidy and occasionally share) Shared Full Bathroom UTILITIES and BASICS for home provided: toilet paper, tissue, paper towels, napkins, cleaning supplies, hand soap, dish soap, and trash bags High-Speed Wireless Internet Quiet Gated small community Pool Laundry Facilities onsite Note: Street Parking Only No Pets Laundry on Site (powered by quarters) Seeking non-smoker Room Available June 1, 2019 Security Deposit due prior to move in: $1400; refundable upon departure Rent Due: 1st of every month Please Send: A short BIO telling me about yourself: school, work, current living situation and why you want this opportunity? If you want to share any social links to Facebook, LinkedIn, or Twitter that would be great. I am a single woman. I am grateful for my home. I am open to sharing my space with a high-quality candidate who has excellent references and a clean background and credit check. Located on Barrington Ave. in West LA. Close to University High School between Santa Monica Blvd and Wilshire Blvd. 10 Miles to LAX 5-7 Miles to Beaches (7 miles Venice & 5 miles Santa Monica area) 3 Miles to Santa Monica City College and West LA College 4 Miles to Century City and Beverly Hills 5-7 Miles to Culver City and Venice 1 Miles to 10/405 Freeways 1-2 Miles to Metro Station ½ Mile to Farmers Market (Sundays)

What I'm looking for in a roommate

I am seeking a high quality candidate who is drama free. Easy and relaxed about most things. Stable income and no drama.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Dishwasher
Fridge
Furnished
Hardwood floors
Pay with RadPad
Pool or hot tub
Top floor unit
Utilities included

Bonus Features

Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Kimberly Palmer

Member since September 2018

I am a professional woman who works from home most of the time. I am active with friends but not a party girl. I drink occasionally and like a drama free environment. I'm relaxed about most things as long as there is mutual respect.