Listed 3 months ago

Basement Apt Short-Term Rental, Garage Available

Private Basement Apartment For Short-term Rental, All Inclusive, Garage Parking Available (with minimum 7 days) Perfect Hotel/Airbnb alternative $86 per day, all inclusive - short-term stays only. example: 4 days = $344 all inclusive 7 days = $602 all inclusive 14 days = $1,204 all inclusive etc.. Minimum stay = 4 days Maximum stay = 30 days Instead of staying in a D.C. hotel or paying the 27% premium added to Airbnb daily rates, rent this fully furnished rental apartment with stocked kitchen located 1-mile from Capitol Hill with all inclusive paid utilities (Water, Electric and Internet), taxes and insurance. Located in the heart of D.C. within the hip Bloomingdale neighborhood, this apartment has independent private access situated on the lower level of an original 1895 Victorian-style D.C. home. Only 25 minutes away from Amazon's future HQ2 in Crystal City, VA, including the time to walk to the metro. Rules No Pets, No Smoking. $86 per day, all inclusive one price * Designated garage parking available for $70 per 7-day stay only To Move in: * Total rent + a security deposit = to $86 x number of days (returned after move-out) plus $40 application fee (includes criminal and credit background checks) Apartment is clean and ready. Move in today for short-term stay now!

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Attached Garage
Central air
Fridge
Furnished
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Utilities included
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future landlord

Cullen Kowalski

36 R Street NW LLC

Member since July 2015

Quiet & Responsive. I facilitate life for others. I am a native Washingtonian, born in Washington, D.C., moved here in 1998 and have owned this house and lived in this neighborhood since 2001. I am founder of Meditate Everywhere where I design, teach and facilitate meditation classes and workshops for awakening to wholeness. I like to play the guitar, dance the 5Rythms, Contact Improv, Hip Hop, Boogie Woogie, and Lindy Hop. I also like peloton bike rides, swimming, kayaking and rowing. I have dual citizenship US-France and speak fluent French. I wish to become trilingual Italian.