Listed a month ago

Master Available in Downtown 3 Bedroom

Hi, we're two working professional women in our late 20s (+ a pomeranian and a shorkie) looking to fill the unfurnished master in our three bedroom apartment! We keep it pretty calm during the work week but do enjoy a glass of wine or two sometimes. Weekends we like to hop around the neighborhood or travel, but never bring the party home. We also keep it pretty tidy in our common areas. Hoping to find someone like-minded (and 420 friendly) for the remainder of our lease which ends 4/30/19, and probably to renew another year. The building is centrally located, our unit has a third floor corner view, and your share of the rent is only $960. It includes a private ensuite bathroom, and onsite laundry right down the hall. We pay another $21.10 each for water/trash/etc, and parking in our underground garage for only $125, which is optional. Then internet is about $25 each and SDGE ranges based on usage. Your deposit is $100 to the roommate leaving, application is $45 to the leasing office, and move-in is ASAP but definitely by Nov 1st! Female only, and please no couples or cats. Must love dogs, but please don't bring one. Pics are a few months old, but everything pretty much looks the same. Please reply with a little about yourself, and any social media to share so we can see if it'd be a good fit.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Someone who can move in Nov 1st or sooner!

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future roommate

Meagan Macdonald

Member since February 2018

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

Hi I'm Meagan I moved to San Diego 6 years ago for SDSU and basically never left :) I'm a full time interior designer now durning the week and travel a lot on the weekends. During the week I will enjoy a glass of wine but pretty much lay low. Looking to fill our master in a 3 bedroom in the next couple days!!