Listed a month ago

Furnished - Private Master Bedroom + Parking Space

Free parking space. Flexible terms: 6 months or month to month I'm a working professional looking for a ROOMMATE to live in a beautiful FURNISHED MASTER BEDROOM in my large 2bed/2bath apt. LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! (Walkers Paradise, everything is SO CLOSE from here!) Covered Parking Space is included YOUR ROOM: LARGE and PRIVATE BEDROOM + BATHROOM in a 1200 sq ft corner apartment (rare to find) *Bright room with plenty of natural light throughout all day. *Hardwood floors *Fresh/newly painted walls *Central A/C & Heater *Fully furnished room: QUEEN SIZE bed + mattress (LINEN PROVIDED), dresser, vanity floor mirror, rug, computer desk with lamp, nightstand, bookshelf, lamps w/ ALEXA smart lights (activated via voice or your phone) *Fully equipped Bathroom (BRAND NEW toilet, cabinets, and countertops) with towels, shower, tub, shower curtain, shower caddy and plenty of mirrors and cabinets with storage space. *HUGE closet w/ hangers included for additional storage.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Someone who's clean and CONSIDERATE of others (NO business activities at home please like massages, hair styling, photography and other type of services). International students with i-20 forms are more than WELCOME!. NO smoking inside the apartment (the balcony is OK), NO PARTIES and NO DRAMA. I repeat, NO PARTIES and NO DRAMA. If you can not play by those rules, this is not the pad for you. Rent does NOT include maid service. I expect you to keep your bathroom clean and to help to keep clean the common shared areas (as you can see in the pics).

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Central air
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Elevators
Fridge
Furnished
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Security system
Utilities included

Bonus Features

Connected home
This pad comes with a Nest Home Thermostat, Sonos System or equivalent
Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
Upgraded bathroom
The bathroom has been upgraded within the last 12 months
Upgraded kitchen
The kitchen has been upgraded within the last 12 months
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Paul Guerra

Member since January 2016

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Linkedin verified

Facebook verified

I'm clean, quiet and respectful. I work on various days of the week and travel occasionally for work as well on the weekends. Also, I stay at my girlfriend's apt some nights of the week so you'll have the place for yourself on many occasions. I'm fun, laid back and DRAMA FREE. I come home to relax, rest and enjoy being there.