3 Bed House in West Palm Beach

About us: Im a 34 yo female & he is a 28 yo male. We are respectful and courteous, quiet, and hard responsible - we are not a couple, just roomates looking for a third to balance out expenses. I am a non-smoker, and he only smokes outside. Im currently responsible full-time while attending school for my masters degree, and he works 2 jobs full-time. He has a medium/large dog whos well-trained, doesnt climb on furniture and is great with people (shes a lover, not a fighter), but was never socialized with other dogs. So, needless to say, wed prefer to keep it as a one pet household. The home: Its a spacious 3/2 with an additional office that serves as a bit of a man cave. I currently am in the master, but would be willing to move to one of the other rooms if the right roommate (s) was interested in it. The house is approximately 1800 sqft, has an attached garage with built in storage, screened in patio, sits on 1.5 acres and is fully fenced. The layout is semi-open-concept with vaulted ceilings and french doors at the front as well as to the office. There is tile throughout the home, but the guest rooms have wood laminate and the master is carpeted. The house is moderately furnished. We have the essentials: kitchen utensils, pots and pans, a large couch, flat screen television, pub-height dining table, dishwasher, washer and dryer, etc. The only necessities would be your bedroom furniture, a towel and toothbrush. The master bedroom has recessed lighting, a walk-in closet, linen closet, and the master bath has a dual vanity with a stand up shower as well as a roman tub. The two guest rooms will both fit a king-sized bed, and both have sizable closets. They do, however, share the second bathroom (not connected) and a linen closet. .

Listed via Sublet

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future landlord

Camille B

Member since August 2013