2 Bed House in Aurora

$500 / 100ft - Needing Temporary Housing? (Aurora) I live in a lovely quiet neighborhood with not many kids. My home is located in Aurora but bordering Denver. It is near Gardens on Havana (the old Buckingham Mall). I am a professional middle-aged female looking for a roommate (Female) that is friendly, courteous, clean and easy to get along with. I dont smoker and have no pet nor do I want any. I have a bedroom that is furnished or you can bring your own furniture and decorate it if youd like. It is a very good size with a nice sized closet. You will have access to the washer and dryer located in the downstairs bathroom. Parking is available on the street. Your room is set up with cable. My house is basically quiet with an occasional party or get together with my friends. I dont care for a lot of noise or loud music. It is possible to rent on a weekly basis. If interested best if email or text please to arrange to meet and see the place. . . My cell is 720.220.0063 ask for Kim Below is more info: Rent: $500 per month + $250 deposit Term: 6 months (Will consider Month to Month) Date available: 03/01/13 Utilities included: Gas, Water, Trash pickup. Cable & Electricity split. Features included: Private bedroom, , Back yard/patio, Cable/satellite hookup, Closet, Furnished bedroom, Telephone hookup, Single Family home 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths. Location: Aurora, CO, 80012 Cross streets: Mississippi and S. Nome St. Features: Bus line within walking distance, Restaurants close by, Centrally located, 3 Freeways close by, Parks/Recreation & Shopping mall..

Listed via Sublet

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future landlord

Kim M

Member since August 2013