3 Bed House in Mountain View

This comfortable furnished home with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms can be your haven for work or play. Situated right next to a park with play structures, it gives you the option of a relaxing stroll after a busy day or take the children to play and burn off some energy. You can also picnic in the park. Mountain View is a highly desirable location with less than a 3 minute walk to VTA light rail and only 1.5 miles to Cal train. Easy access to Hwy 85, 237, and 101. Close to Stanford, Google, Microsoft, Adobe, Cisco, PayPal, Yahoo. 20 minutes to San Jose Airport, 30 minutes to San Francisco Airport. Take CalTrain directly to San Francisco! Amenities include: Central heating and air conditioning Private, secure Wi-Fi with high speed internet service onsite. A new (October 2012) refrigerator and stove are part of the fully equipped kitchen that also includes a built in dishwasher New (October 2012) washing machine & dryer. Cable TV Bedroom configuration: Both the main bedroom and 2nd bedroom have queen sized beds, the 3rd bedroom has a set of 2 single twins. Bed reconfiguration can be arranged. There is a charge of $150 for this service. Walk-in closet in master bedroom 2 car garage 3 stories, 1288 sq feet. Outdoor Barbecue with table and chairs Community Pool and Clubhouse You can read more about this home, and see our other homes on our website NOTES ON RESERVATIONS AND CANCELLATIONS/REFUNDS: RESERVATION: We accept reservations on a first-come first-serve basis. A reservation is confirmed upon receipt of initial payment via Visa/Mastercard. 50% of total rental and cleaning fee is payable upon booking. Balance is due 21 days PRIOR to arrival date. Reservations made less than 21 days before arrival require full payment upon booking. Home instructions are issued after full payment has been received. CANCELLATION/REFUND: If property is re-rented to another party, at the same rate, for the same period, all monies will be refun.

Listed via Sublet

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future landlord

Lisa L

Member since August 2013