A Radpad

This is a bright sunny room with three large windows facing the street. It has a large walk in closet, hard wood floors and is medium to large size. Its available now. Their is some noise because the room faces the street. The flat is located on the top floor of the building. Their is a living room, kitchen, split bathroom and small deck located off the porch. Looking for a female roommate, sorry guys. Im in my 50s looking for job . My hobbies are reading taking yoga classes and adventuring around the city. I have two cats one is super shy and the other friendly once she gets to know you. No other pets. The apartment is clean and I like to keep it that way. We share housework. Looking for someone who is respectful and responsible. Someone who either goes to school and works or works fulltime. Sorry no overnite guests and guests can visit occassionally. Someone who has a friendly disposition. The room is only for only .Its located in the Mission near great transportation. Near the 27,9,48 buslines. 10 min walk to bart. Near the freeway. Near alot of great restaurants. Blowfish, El Metate, Flour& Water. please email me and tell me about yourself, what you do, what are you experiences living with other people, your interests. First months rent 1100 security deposit 1100 utilities PG&E,Cable &Internet and garbage .

Listed via Sublet

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future roommate

dalin g

Member since August 2013