3 Bed House in Long Beach

Thanks for reading this post! Physically active male with loveable dog looking to share home with other roommate(s). Looking for a single room, prefer male roommate. Sorry girls, the bathroom on that side of the house would also be shared with other males. About the room(s): 12x10 room Wall to wall closet with drawers also, so you definitely can move in without a dresser Rooms are cable ready with standard box 1 bathroom About the house: There is wi-fi throughout. There is an ADT security system installed. Pool On-site laundry Home gym available for use in garage. There is a full service kitchen, you get to use everything, we just ask that you be mindful and take care of the dinnerware. House is divided by kitchen, my side is in the back which is reserved, the other side is for you and the roommates. Personality: Looking for a roommate(s) that is/are easy going and tends to keep their social life outside of the house. Have a no guest policy, especially overnight ones. Have parties once a quarter and you are welcome to join during that time. Have family over maybe once a month. Wake up early around 5am and go to bed by 10pm. Looking for someone who does not mind that sleeping pattern. About the area: Great historic neighborhood. 1 of 4 finalists in the running for Best Neighborhood to live in the USA. There is tons of stuff nearby, in case you dont own a car. We have a walkscore of 66/100 which is not bad considering the area. Within a mile: Fastfood (Subway, Mexican, burgers) / Restaurant Bestbuy Laundromat Ralphs LA Fitness Liquor store / Coffee Shops / Hair Salon Parks with basketball & tennis courts Within 2 miles: Target/Ross/Home-Depot/Wal-Mart Costco Fresh and Easy/Food4Less Batting Cages/Rock climbing Spin, Yoga & Cross Fit Look forward to hearing from you..

Listed via Sublet

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future landlord

Alex L

Member since August 2013