A Radpad

I have a house in West LA with a furnished private bedroom and bathroom (non-shared). The room has some nice IKEA furniture including twin-size bed, large closet with mirrored doors and 2 computer desks. The kitchen has dishwasher, microwave, large toaster oven, gas oven and stove. Also included are laundry (washer/dryer), free utilities including wireless cable internet, and free Non-permit 24 hour street parking (you dont have to move your car for street cleaning). The house is close to schools (WLAC, SMC & UCLA), shopping malls (Westside Pavilion, Westfield Century City), restaurants, grocery, bus (Blue Line and #6 UCLA Green Line) and Freeways (I-10 & I-405). The rent is $800/month and I need first and last months rent upon move in. It is available now. I live here in the back house and there are 3 other female roommates in the house as well who also have kitchen privileges. I want to find someone who is trustworthy as this house is in a nice quiet neighborhood and it is very safe - Ive been here over 10 years. I do not want any overnight guests (after 10:00 p.m.), no parties, drinking, smoking, drugs, pets, etc. If you want a quiet and safe place to live then this is it. Im looking for someone who is quiet and will clean up after themselves, someone who will respect everyone elses personal space as well as keep the common areas clean and most importantly, pay the rent on time. Thanks, Roy.

Listed via Sublet

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future roommate

Roy D

Member since August 2013