A Radpad

Share furnished spacious 2 BR apartment located at the south end of El Segundo (bordering Manhattan Beach) only 3 blocks from the beach. Its a LARGE fully furnished room w/ attached private full bath. Prefer reliable, responsible non-smoking female or couple. Amenities include: queen pillow top bed (very comfy), cable TV, private attached bath, 1 parking space, use of bicycles (for beach rides), large kitchen w/ new appliances, fireplace and friendly roommate. Monthly rent is $1,075 (+ $40 utilities) + $300 security deposit. Add $20 for WiFi (optional). Add $250/month for 2nd person (couple or parent/child). If renting for less than 3 months add $100/month. Im a 49 y/o professional, own a vacation rental business and sometimes travel with my work, so at times you may have the place to yourself. When Im not traveling, I work from home/office. Only a 4 min drive to downtown Manhattan Beach & LAX airport and 20 min drive to Santa Monica and Beverly Hills. Easy freeway access to 105 or 405. El Segundo is a quaint beach city, its very safe and the apartment is walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. I have a small quiet (yet sometimes playful) dog, so hopefully your an animal lover like me. Sorry, no other pets allowed. Please feel free to email me with any questions. Feel free to email or call with any questions, Cyndi.

Listed via Sublet

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future roommate

Cyndi M

Member since October 2013