A Radpad

CURRENTLY RENTED UNTIL ??? Seeking ONE people (preferably a people nurse) NO OR PETS to SHARE unfurnished house w/ the owner, 43, open minded gringo who is home only 50%. He will use the master bed/bathroom. He wants to rent the other side of the unfurnished home (2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, dining room, living room, kitchen, 1 garage space) to ONE people. SOBER LIVING environment. NO DRUGS/SMOKERS (NO outside only smokers/medical pot cases). NO PETS. NO EXCEPTIONS, SORRY. Rent UNFURNISHED 2 bedroom/1 bathroom (bathtub/shower), 2 car garage & pool. 1881 square feet. Home is remodeled both inside/out: *New berber carpeting: living room/bedrooms *One bedroom is large; one is medium size both w/ large closet space/shelving *New 18 inch tiles everywhere else *New drywall/paint *New interior doors, hardware, molding *New ceiling fans in both bedrooms/living room *New low e windows/sliders (lowers sun exposure/electricity costs) *New window treatments all windows/sliders *New cabinets/vanities/drawers *New kitchen w/ brand new stainless steel refrigerator, microwave, stove/oven/range, dishwasher *New high efficiency/high end washer/dryer with HUGE laundry room *Attached 2-car garage (renter has 1 space; owner has the other) *Private pool (recently replastered) *No maintenance landscaping both front/back *Outdoor BBQ *Corner lot, one less neighbor. Very nice neighborhood/quiet area. Minimum one-year lease to who is responsible, clean/neat professional. References required. Rent is $700 - 900/month depending on lease length PLUS electricity (no gas), water, cable/Uverse/satellite TV (if wanted) and internet (if wanted). Direct TV/Dish TV dishes are present. The owner pays for the pool chemicals/weekly service/property taxes. Deposit: $1200 - 1400. Dominick .

Listed via Sublet

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Meet your future landlord

Donald Dominick D

Member since August 2013