Listed 3 months ago

1bd/1ba in 2bd/2ba Luxury Apartment!

Available in October - My roommate has moved back home and I am looking for a new roommate to take over her space! You would have your own private bedroom and bathroom in addition to a tandem parking spot in the gated garage. We have shared use of the common areas (living room, kitchen, dining room and patio.) The apartment also features in unit laundry! The building is complete with almost every amenity imaginable: 24 hour doorman, controlled access building, pool, spa, business center, 24 hour fitness center and a courtyard with multiple seating areas, barbecues and a fire pit. Also, as much as I love pets, we cannot have them in my building. Also, this is a non smoking building. Total costs for you - $1575 monthly rent + utilities. The security deposit and 1st month rent due upon move-in (move in date flexible!). Please message me for more details! Looking forward to connecting :)

What I'm looking for in a roommate

I am looking for one reliable roommate who is clean and respectful of space. No couples, please! A nice person with a great personality and sense of humor is a must. Ideally, you are friendly and would like to enjoy an occassiona​​l happy hour, cooking night or cool event together! I do find roommates to be much better when we can communicate well and have things in common! With that being said, if you smoke or do drugs, we probably won't be a great match. As mentioned, I have furnished all of the comm​on areas and you only need to furnish your bedroom and bathroom. However, if you have any furniture​ you'd like to add to the common areas, let me know and we'll see what we can do. I want you to feel at home too!

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Attached Garage
Balcony
Central air
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Elevators
Fireplace
Fridge
Gym
Hardwood floors
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Pool or hot tub
Security system
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

BBQ
Upgraded kitchen
The kitchen has been upgraded within the last 12 months

Meet your future roommate

Danielle Fernandes

Member since June 2015

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Danielle! I am a brand strategist form a jewelry company. I am originally from Northern California and have been living in LA about 7 years. I love exploring the city, spending time with friends, yoga, trying new restaurants, going to the beach and traveling! I am social, but also like my alone time. I don't have guests over very frequently, but when I do, I am respectful of my roommate. I have been living in this unit for 6 years now because it is that amazing of a building and such a great place to call home. I have furnished the common areas and enjoy decorating the apartment (I constantly find myself updating decor) and keeping things clean! Also, I do not smoke (not 420 friendly) and I also do not do drugs. I do work from home on Mondays and Fridays. However, I have my desk set up in my room so that does not interfere with any common spaces.