Listed 20 days ago

Private Bdrm / Bath Suite, City & Ocean Views!

* Ideal location for business consultants/travelers * Walking distance WEHO attractions, incl bars, restaurants, shopping, fitness clubs (DogPound, Equinox, 24-Hr, Crunch). * Near Hollywood, Mid-Wilshire, Beverly Hills, Century City, Westwood (ULCA) * Large private bedroom & bath in a 1,420 sq ft suite (the bedroom is large enough for a queen size bed, dresser, night stand with space remaining for a chair or another piece of furniture). NOTE: Room is partially furnished (bed, etc). * Full-size in-unit washer/dryer (not stacked) * Rooftop pool/hottub with unobstructed views (ocean to downtown) * NON-SMOKERS ONLY. NO party animals. ABSOLUTELY NO DRUGS. Just to be clear...NO SMOKERS...NO DRUGS. If you can not play by those rules, this is not a pad for you. * Pet free home (sorry...due to allergies) * 12mo preferred ($1800/mo + $100 utilities) or 6mo ($2100/mo + $100 utilities) * Roommate is required to be on the building owner's lease documents (updated yearly) while residing at our residence. * 12mo Due at Move-In (Total $4875): Includes first and last month rent ($3600), first/last month utilities ($200), security deposit ($1000 negotiable) & background check fee ($75). Move-in Prorated if start date not on the 1st. * Utilities addl @ $100/mo, includes U-verse tv (including your room) and high-speed fiber internet. ** PLEASE BE CLEAN: Rent does NOT include a housekeeper. We expect you to pitch in to keep your bathroom and common areas clean. We are very clean ourselves. NOTE: Limited Street Parking (No permit needed). An assigned garage parking space "may" be available (depends on availability at time of move-in). Come check out your next pad!

What I'm looking for in a roommate

We would appreciate a roommate who shares most if not all of the same qualities that we have listed in our ad, especially someone who is clean and considerate of others. NON-SMOKER. NO DRUG USERS. NO DRAMA.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Central air
Dishwasher
Elevators
Fireplace
Fridge
Parking Garage
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Pool or hot tub
Security system
Top floor unit
Washer & dryer in unit

Bonus Features

BBQ
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Michael Kelley

Member since October 2015

About "Us": We are a clean, quiet and respectful couple (GWMs) in our mid 40s. We both work south of LA on various days of the week and travel occasionally on the weekends . We are fun, laidback, drama free guys. Neither of us smoke nor do drugs. We are social drinkers