Roommate Wanted for 2 Br, 1 Bath (850 Sq. Ft.)

ROOMMATE WANTED! Apartment to SHARE with 30 year old working professional with a full-time job. Apartment is 850 sq. ft. 2 bedrooms of equal size. Everything is newly renovated, all tile floors. Tandem parking off-street, directly beneath the unit. Additional parking directly behind tandem parking (LOTS of spaces). Pool. On-site washer & dryer (2 of each). Quiet neighborhood, most of the neighbors in the complex are families who have been living here awhile. Grocery store behind the apartment, about a minute walk. 2 fridges. Wine cabinet in the kitchen. Kitchen is already furnished (plates, utensils, cooking ware) but room for LOTS more. Dumpster + Recycle bin out back. No dishwasher (unit doesn't have hookups for one). A/C in the living room, but fans or portable A/C is required in the bedrooms (it doesn't push air into the bedrooms very well). A moderate-sized storage cabinet right next to parking. Overnight guests are fine, but if they are over 3 or more nights a week they will be considered a roommate and charged accordingly. On-site handyman who takes care of repairs. Can also install things for you (shelfs, etc.) provided you have the materials. Additional closets in the hallway for clothing / cleaning supplies / etc. Do not have cable, but have the fastest internet available in the area: 300 down / 20 up. If you want cable TV, please let me know up front. Monthly costs: 1) Rent: $920 per month + $945 for security deposit ($1,865 total to move in) 2) Gas: (~)$10 (higher during winter months) 3) Electric: (~)$45 (pos. higher during summer months) 4) Internet: $40 Cleaning supplies are split 50/50. TOTAL: $1,865. Landlord will require an application and credit check up front.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Looking for a responsible roommate who will pay their half on time.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Central air
Fridge
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Pool or hot tub
Top floor unit

Meet your future roommate

Matt M.

Member since April 2017

My name is Matt. I am a 30 year old Camera Operator with a full-time job.