Looking for 3rd Room Mate in 3bedroom, 1bath in Lo

Looking for a roommate to join me and my current roommate. Our current 3rd room mate is moving out May 1st. The room's availability is open ended. The room is mostly furnished with a full size bed (new pillows and new sheets on new tenant moving in), 3 book cases/shelves, and a 3.5ft x 4ft closet. The room is avail May 15th or June 1st. I am looking for a man or woman to move in. Security deposit required (1 additional month of rent, $675). No background check or credit check will be required. I will require proof of current employment or student housing payment. Pay stubs from the last 2-4 weeks will be perfect. There will be a sublease signed between you and me. I can set the sublease up for 6mo or 12mo. Your choice. Rent is $675 a month per person. This includes all utilities!! We do have high speed internet!! There is free street parking in our neighborhood!! No permit required!! The apt is within walking distance of the 73, 74, 53, and 82 bus routes. The blue line California and Western stop is about a mile away, 15-20 minute walk or 10 min bus ride. O'hare and the Loop is about 35-45 mins away via blue line, with bus transfer ride from 73/74. Midway is about an hour out or so. Depending on the time of day. The 606 trail is 10 minute walk from the apt. Wrigley, Old Town, Lincoln Park is about 30-40 mins away via bus route or train. There is 3 Divvy bike stations in a 3-5 block area of the apt. As well as a ZipCar station at corner of Dickens and Central Park. About the Apartment: The apartment is fully furnished. There isn't any room for any extra/new furniture. We have a patio with an L couch and grill. There is no dishwasher, so we ask that you please clean up after yourself when you're done as to not make the kitchen a mess. There is also no laundry on site, but we do have about 6 laundry mats within a 1-4 block radius.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

We just ask that you pay your rent on time, clean up after your self and be drama free. If there is trash. Take it out. Obvious things. We don't mind if you have people over. Just give us a heads up if you're having a party or multiple people over. We are semi 420 friendly. All smoking must be done outside on the porch.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedDogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Fridge
Furnished
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Top floor unit
Utilities included

Bonus Features

BBQ
Entertainment package
This pad comes with at least one of the following: Apple TV, Roku, DirecTv, Movie Theater
Industrial vibe
This pad has concrete floors, brick walls and exposed ceilings which give it a very industrial modern vibe
WiFi
This place includes free WiFi access

Meet your future roommate

Lane Goldberg

Member since April 2017

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

About Us: I am in my early 30s, Male. My roommate is in his late 20s (also male) I work form home. My other room mate has a 9am-5pm job. We are both easy going, clean people.