Great Location... near Downtown Culver City!

This is for one bedroom, for a roommate to move into, available as of December 1st. ***Mask required to come and view Important note.... you will need to be credit and income approved by the management company. Private, non-shared room for rent in our 3 bedroom, 3 floor apartment. . . it's basically a townhouse. We're located in the desirable West Los Angeles/Culver City area. $900/month, plus utilities split 3 ways. $900 security deposit to move in, plus your first month's rent. The apartment is 3 floors. Your room is on the first floor, you do have a half bath in your room, but share a shower. *Fairly new tile in in the kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry area. . . Plus, hardwood floors throughout. . . just installed a few months ago. *Full Kitchen with refrigerator, stove/oven, dishwasher, and garbage disposal. *Washer and Dryer in unit (This Is Huge!) *Central A/C *Access to large walk-in attic/storage space, shared, in unit. *Plus. . . our own private roof top! Perfect for lounging, grilling, hanging out. . . etc. . . *Two gated parking spots. . . (you would have access to one . . . otherwise, there is plenty of non-permit street parking.) *Walking distance to Downtown Culver City, with restaurants/bars, Arclight Cinemas, Trader Joes, Kirk Douglas Theatre, Vons. . . etc. *Walking distance to Expo train line, running to Downtown Los Angeles, and out to Santa Monica. Also to Big Blue Bus line, and other Buses, should you need.

What I'm looking for in a roommate

All the supplied info is just to give you an idea of who's here now. You can feel free to be as private and solitary as you want. The best person to get along with us has some similar interests, is responsible, has a job, pays their bills on time, probably over 25 to 30's give or take, but we're open. If you like what you read above, please shoot me a message with some information about yourself. We want to start showing the place pretty soon, as November 1st will come pretty quickly. And an additional reminder, you will need to be credit and income approved by the management company. I think they charge a $25 credit check charge.

Pet Policy

No cats allowedNo dogs allowed

Features

Balcony
Fridge
Hardwood floors
Parking spot
Pay with RadPad
Top floor unit
Washer & dryer in unit

Meet your future roommate

Dan Lapratt

Member since August 2016

Connect with Facebook and see if you have friends in common.

Facebook verified

We are 2 guys. . . 1 gay, if that matters to you. I've been here for 10 years, and love the location. The other guy has been here 3 years. As you can see by our lengthy stays, we love this place! I'm still great friends with most of those who used to live here, who are still in L.A. It's a relaxed location. We do like to be social, but we all also like our private time too. We are not a party household, we are non-smokers, and non-drug users. We prefer non-smokers as well, but not a deal breaker. 420 friendly as well... Just no smoking in the house. We have the rooftop, a balcony, or outside if you feel the need. We have a wide range of interests: *Movies *Music *Some sports *Books *Some TV *Gym/Working out *Hiking *Cooking *Occasional Happy Hour