Furnished Space in a Stylish Apt

PLEASE READ VERY CAREFULLY BEFORE CONTACTING. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !! I'm renting the entire front portion of the apartment, as seen in the pictures and the comfortable sofa. —The front space only, "NOT" the bedroom— This is for someone who needs a temporary situation 30 days ($650 ) Need Weekly? ($200 a week) My Place is located in a very desirable area of Santa Monica. Located a 1/2 mile from the Beach and four blocks from the 3rd Street Promenade. This is a spacious fully furnished and nicely decorated apartment. There is an ample amount of closet space and a 50' wall mounted flat screen comes with the space. The apartment has Wifi and Directv. I absolutely love Santa Monica and in particular the area that the apartment is located in. Everything you might need is very accessible, from the best restaurants, cafe's, bars, shopping, movie and stage theater's, to the post office, library, banks and grocery stores. They are all a five minute or less walk from the apartment. I rarely use my car around town. There is farmers market held twice a week on the Arizona and 3rd st (the apartment is on Arizona) just a 4 block walk. It has been voted best in southern California several times. All of the farmers are either certified organic or pesticide free. You can also get your groceries from the Santa Monica Co-Op, which is the only grocery store in California with a 100% organic produce section. This is just really a great and neighborhood and a super convenient place to live, especially if you enjoy a healthy lifestyle. This is perfect for a young professional, grad students, traveling professional or anyone who likes living in a really cool area. I am a very neat, clean, super hygienic and organized guy, and I keep the apartment the same. You must be the same. You must be willing to share in daily and weekly cleaning responsibilities, (cleaning up after yourself, bathroom, kitchen and maintain a clean and organized space ect.)

What I'm looking for in a roommate

Having the right of roommate is really important. I prefer to actually like the person I share the apartment with even though we will probably not see much of each other. You can be male or female, straight or gay and you should be a non smoker, non drug user, with no pets. Prefer someone with lots of really great energy, accepting, good personality, emotionally grounded, Calm and Quiet and financially stable, with full time employment. You must be comfortable with not having overnight company and, with keeping the volume to a minimum after 9pm in order to respect our neighbors. If you are interested, when you inquire please give details about yourself and your schedule and why we would be a great match as temporary roommates.

Meet your future roommate

Larry B

Member since November 2015

I am a gay guy, very likable, personable and grounded. I am socially conscious, politically aware, accepting and spiritual. I am a vegetarian and love thriving on good energy and the good energy of others. I like to keep a peaceful and clam environment at home. I'm not opposed to a good party, just not at the house.